Employees

 

Name Position Phone E-mail
Priit Kikas Managing director (+372) 605 5050 priit@evs.ee
Agnes Laur Office manager (+372) 605 5050 agnes@evs.ee
Vilve Savi Head accountant   vilve@evs.ee
Heiki Aasmann Information systems administrator (+372) 605 5072 heiki@evs.ee
Viktor Krutob Quality manager (+372) 523 6381 viktor@eak.ee
       
  Information and marketing department    
Terje Paomets Head of department (+372) 605 5066 terje@evs.ee
Elys Kaaber Head of trainings and projects (+372) 605 5053 elys@evs.ee
  Customer service (+372) 605 5060 standard@evs.ee
Mari Maiste Information officer (+372) 605 5065 mari@evs.ee
Laura Nael Information officer (+372) 605 5061 laura@evs.ee
Ragne Soolind Information officer   ragne@evs.ee
  WTO enquiry point    
Signe Ruut Notification officer (+372) 605 5062 signe@evs.ee
       
  Standardisation department    
Martin Merimaa Head of department (+372) 605 5058 martin@evs.ee
Liis Tambek Coordinator of standardisation    
Maarika Uusmaa Coordinator of standardisation (+372) 605 5056 maarika@evs.ee
Triin Teppand Coordinator of standardisation (+372) 605 5059 triin@evs.ee
Mihkel Siitam Coordinator of standardisation (+372) 605 5068 mihkel@evs.ee
Katrin Kaasik Coordinator of standardisation (+372) 605 5054 katrin@evs.ee
Pirkko-Liisa Meius Coordinator of standardisation (+372) 605 5069 pirkko-liisa@evs.ee
Liis Zovo Editor (+372) 605 5055 liisZ@evs.ee
Gerli Gutmann Editor (+372) 605 5057 gerli@evs.ee
Kairi Andresson-Mikkor Specialist of standardisation (+372) 605 5073 kairi@evs.ee
       
  Estonian Accreditation Centre